Contact Us

Hinckley and Bosworth Education Partnership

HBEP

 

 

CO-ORDINATOR

Anne Tookey

 

atookey@hbep.co.uk

 

Groby Brookvale College

Ratby Rd, Groby LE6 0GE

 

 

 

Phone: 0116 287 9921

 

Schools in HBEP

 

BOSWORTH ACADEMY

GROBY BROOKVALE LEARNING CAMPUS

HASTINGS HIGH SCHOOL

HEATH LANE ACADEMY

HINCKLEY ACADEMY

THE MARKET BOSWORTH SCHOOL

REDMOOR ACADEMY

SOUTH CHARNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

ST MARTIN'S CATHOLIC ACADEMY

THE WINSTANLEY SCHOOL

Loughborough Inclusion Partnership

LIP

 

 

CO-ORDINATOR

Simon Chetwyn

 

simon.chetwyn@bplip.co.uk

 

 

LIP

Storer Road

Loughborough LE11 5EQ

 

 

Phone: 01509 729586

 

Schools in LIP

 

CASTLE DONINGTON COLLEGE

CHARNWOOD COLLEGE

DE LISLE ROMAN CATHOLIC SCIENCE ACADEMY

HUMPHREY PERKINS SCHOOL

IVESHEAD SCHOOL

LIMEHURST ACADEMY

RAWLINS ACADEMY

WOODBROOK VALE SCHOOL

Melton and South Charnwood Inclusion Partnership

MSCIP

 

CO-ORDINATOR

Helen Masoum

 

hmasoum@wreake.bepschools.org

 

Wreake Valley Academy

Parkstone Rd, Syston, Leicester LE7 1LY

 

 

Phone: 0116 264 1080

Schools in MBP

 

PRIORY BELVOIR ACADEMY

CEDARS ACADEMY

JOHN FERNLEY ACADEMY

LONG FIELD ACADEMY

MARTIN ACADEMY

ROUNDHILL ACADEMY

WREAKE VALLEY ACADEMY

NW Leicestershire Learning and Inclusion Partnership

NWLLIP

 

 

CO-ORDINATOR

Charlie Scott

 

cscott@castlerocksch.uk

 

 

NWLLIP

The Hive,

Castle Rock School

Meadow Lane 

Coalville LE67 4BR

 

Phone: 01530 278894

Schools in NWLLIP

 

ASHBY SCHOOL

CASTLE ROCK SCHOOL

IBSTOCK COMMUNITY COLLEGE

IVANHOE ACADEMY

NEWBRIDGE SCHOOL

STEPHENSON STUDIO SCHOOL

South Leicestershire Inclusion Partnership

SLIP

 

 

CO_ORDINATOR

Elise Rogers

 

erogers@countesthorpe.cc

 

PLC at Countesthorpe Leysland College,

Winchester Rd, Countesthorpe LE8 5PR

 

Phone: 0116 277 1555

Schools in SLIP

 

BEAUCHAMP  ACADEMY

BROCKINGTON COLLEGE

COUNTESTHORPE LEYSLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE

GARTREE ACADEMY

KIBWORTH ACADEMY

LUTTERWORTH COLLEGE

LUTT HIGH SCHOOL

MANOR ACADEMY

ROBERT SMYTH ACADEMY

S.WIGSTON ACADEMY

SIR FRANK WHITTLE STUDIO SCHOOL

THOMAS ESTLEY ACADEMY

WELLAND PARK ACADEMY

WIGSTON ACADEMY

WIGSTON COLLEGE

ADMIN SUPPORT

Lorraine Gough

LGough@hbep.co.uk

Mob: 07585 442162

Tel: 0116 2817004

ADMIN SUPPORT

Caroline McCallum

caroline.mccallum@bplip.co.uk

Tel: 01509 729586

07950 660011

ADMIN SUPPORT

Sarra Lees

Sarra.lees@wreake.bepschools.org

Tel 0116 2641080

ADMIN SUPPORT

Jayne Glynn

jglynn@castlerocksch.uk

Mob: 07736 879003

ADMIN SUPPORT

Anita Cooper

a.cooper@countesthorpe.cc

Tel: 0116 2789168

Contact details for the Chairs of the Partnerships click here