Schools and Colleges - Leaders of the Partnerships 


Hinckley and Bosworth Education Partnership (HBEP)

Schools in Hinckley, Burbage, Earl Shilton, Groby, Bosworth and surrounding villages

Chair: Matt Nicolle, Redmoor Academy 01455 230731

Melton and South Charnwood Inclusion Partnership (MSCIP)

Schools In Melton, the Vale of Belvoir, Syston, Birstall and Anstey

Joint Chair: Emily Phipp c/o John Ferneley College, Scalford Road Melton LE13 1LH 01164 565901 Joint Chair: Tim Marston c/o Wreake Valley Academy, Parkstone Road, Syston LE7 1LY 0116264 1080

Loughborough Inclusion Partnership (LIP)

Schools in Loughborough, Quorn, Barrow, Shepshed and Castle Donington

Chair and Director of LIP: Paul Bannister c/o LIP 01509 618 067. Room L208, Loughborough College, Radmoor Road LE11 3BT

North West Leicestershire Learning and Inclusion Partnership (NWLLIP)

Schools in Coalville and Ashby and surrounding areas.

Chair : Mick Rowbottom, c'o Castle Rock High School, Meadow Lane, Coalville LE67 4BR, 01530 834368

South Leicestershire Inclusion Partnership (SLIP)

Schools in Oadby, Wigston and the districts of Harborough and Blaby

Chair: Bryan Myatt c/o Countesthorpe Leysland PLC, 0116 2789168

Support to the five Partnerships

Adrian Stephenson


LCC Link to the Partnerships

Helen Bakewell, Inclusion Team Leader

County Hall Glenfield 


Partnership Co-ordinators and Admin